UTSG Chair 2016-2018
Prof Tom Rye
Director of the Transport Research Institute,
Edinburgh Napier University,
Merchiston Campus,
10 Colinton Road,
Edinburgh, EH10 5DT
E-mail: t.rye@napier.ac.uk
Honorary Secretary 2017-2018:
Dr Zia Wadud
Institute for Transport Studies
University of Leeds
Leeds LS2 9JT
Tel. +44(0)1133437733

Other Executive Committee Members
Dr Ian Shergold (University of the West of England) 2014-2016

Dr Dimitris Potoglou (Cardiff University) 2014-2016

Dr Ioannis Kaparias (City University London) 2015-2017 Honorary Treasurer

Dr Brian Caulfield (Trinity College Dublin) 2015-2017

Dr Amy Guo (Newcastle University) 2016-2018

Dr Alexandros Nikitas (University of Huddersfield) 2016-2018

Dr William Brazil (Trinity College Dublin) 2017 Conference Host Representative

Gayle Wootton (Cardiff University) Postgraduate Student Representative